Subhadra Educational Society, Yerwada, Pune is established in the year 1996 by the founder Secretary. Dr. D. K. Bhosale and Dr. Mrs.Vrishali Bhosale with small school at Yerwada. At present the Society has extended its feathers in six campuses Yerwada, Morwadi (Pimpri), Rahatani, Chikhali, Wagholi, Pashan and various institutes of SNBP providing education in the field of Law, Management, Arts, Commerce and Science and various Vocational Courses..