SNBP Law College organizes Vidhi Utsav 25th to 30th April. 2022

Starts On : Mon- April 25 2022 Ends On : Mon- April 25 2022

Biyani Law College Winner of 1st National Moot Court Competition News

Starts On : Mon- April 25 2022 Ends On : Mon- April 25 2022

Inauguration and Valedictory Program of S. E. Society's SNBP Law College organizing Smt. Subhadra Bhosale 1st National Online Moot Competition on 22 & 23 April 2022.

Starts On : Sat- April 23 2022 Ends On : Sat- April 23 2022
SNBP Law College. Pimpri, Pune.

Webinar on SURROGACY LAWS IN INDIA organizes on 10th Feb. 2022 at 11:00am.

Webinar on SURROGACY LAWS IN INDIA organizes on 10th Feb. 2022 at 11:00am.

Starts On : Wed- February 09 2022 Ends On : Thu- February 10 2022
SNBP Law College, Pune.

Webinar on Victim Oriented Criminal Justice System Organizes on 11th Feb.2022 at 11:00am

Webinar on Victim Oriented Criminal Justice System Organizes on 11th Feb.2022 at 11:00am

 

Starts On : Wed- February 09 2022 Ends On : Thu- February 10 2022
SNBP Law College,Pune.

Faculty Development Program On 20th & 21st January, 2022

 

Zoom Link to join for the program will be provided only to the registered Email Id.

 

Starts On : Wed- January 19 2022 Ends On : Fri- January 21 2022
SNBP Law Colleg.Pune

Webinar on Importance Of IPR on 29th Oct.2021 at 11:00am.

Starts On : Sat- November 13 2021 Ends On : Sat- November 13 2021

Legal Awareness Program

 

 

 

 

Starts On : Sat- November 13 2021 Ends On : Sat- November 13 2021

Faculty Development Program on POCSO Act 2012 held on 30th Oct. 2021 at 02:00pm

 

 

 

Starts On : Sat- October 30 2021 Ends On : Sun- October 31 2021

SNBP Law College, Pimpri, Pune-18

Legal Aid In Chikhali Slum Area. on 17th Sept. 2021

 

 

 

 

Starts On : Mon- October 25 2021 Ends On : Mon- October 25 2021
SNBP Law College, Pimpri, Pune-18